About the colors of glass ceramics

The colors of MAGNA Glaskeramik®

Select a color whose origin and production you would like to learn more about.

Polar White

made from 100% recycled broken glass

The MAGNA glass ceramic in the color Polar White is made from 100% recycled glass from protective glasses for solar cells and is sustainably manufactured in Germany. In a complex melting process that takes days, we process the recycled glass shards into beautiful table tops and unique pieces. No two products are alike.

Ice Nugget

Made from 100% recycled broken glass

At MAGNA Glaskeramik we produce the Ice Nugget color from recycled 6-8mm white glass and give the glass shards new life in a complex production process. Every Ice Nugget product is unique and only exists once in the world.

Glaskeramik Platte in Ice Nugget

Jade Green

made from 100% recycled broken glass

We achieve the very rare color Jade Green by recycling flat glass, whose high iron content ensures the light green color. In a complex melting process, we melt the recycled glass shards into unique table tops and other products that are only available once in the world.

Sky Blue

made from 100% recycled broken glass

You probably know the beautiful light blue mineral water bottles. We recycle these and transform the light blue glass shards into unique light blue table tops in a melting process that takes days. The individual shards of glass are visible when exposed to light. Sustainably manufactured in Germany.

Ocean Blue

made from 100% recycled broken glass

The strong color of the glass ceramic called Ocean Blue is obtained from recycled blue mineral water bottles. In a complex and very environmentally friendly process, we melt the broken mineral water bottles into beautiful, illuminated table tops and products. Sustainably manufactured in Germany.

Forest Green

made from 100% recycled broken glass

You've probably already guessed where the MAGNA glass ceramic in Forest Green comes from. That's right: we get this color from recycled beer bottles in a complex, environmentally friendly melting process. Every table and every product is always unique. Noble and environmentally conscious.

Champagne Brown

made from 100% recycled broken glass

The MAGNA glass ceramic in Champagne Brown is, as the name suggests, made from recycled champagne bottles. In an environmentally friendly, day-long melting process, we transform broken glass into unique and exclusive table tops with an inimitable floe look.

Pearl Black

made from 100% recycled broken glass

In the production of gray flat glass, incorrect production sometimes occurs. These previously negated glass shards are reanimated in the color Pearl Black and melted into exclusive products. The MAGNA glass ceramic in Pearl Black is a very simple yet elegant color that can be combined very well.

Popular models

  • NATURSTEIN
    25%
    Normal price
    ab 599,00€
    Special Price
    ab 599,00€
    Normal price
    799,00€
    unit price
    pro 
    Sold out
  • NATURSTEIN
    Normal price
    ab 1.899,00€
    Special Price
    ab 1.899,00€
    Normal price
    unit price
    pro 
    Sold out
  • NATURSTEIN
    6%
    Normal price
    ab 1.349,00€
    Special Price
    ab 1.349,00€
    Normal price
    1.449,00€
    unit price
    pro 
    Sold out
  • NATURSTEIN
    Normal price
    ab 799,00€
    Special Price
    ab 799,00€
    Normal price
    unit price
    pro 
    Sold out
  • NATURSTEIN
    20%
    Normal price
    ab 1.199,00€
    Special Price
    ab 1.199,00€
    Normal price
    1.499,00€
    unit price
    pro 
    Sold out
  • NATURSTEIN
    28%
    Normal price
    249,00€
    Special Price
    249,00€
    Normal price
    349,00€
    unit price
    pro 
    Sold out

Payment methods & shipping

You have 100 days to return the item if you are not satisfied. No ifs and buts. We want happy and satisfied customers.

- We deliver free of charge throughout Germany

- Shipping is carried out with our in-house premium shipping company or with one of our service providers, DPD, DHL.

- Whether your product will be shipped with DPD/DHL or a freight forwarder can be found on the respective product page and the "Shipping" tab.

- The delivery time, including the custom-made product, is 30 working days

- immediately after dispatch you will receive a tracking number from us via email so that you can coordinate the delivery date

- If you choose premium shipping with our shipping company, we will contact you by phone to arrange a delivery date

- Your product will be delivered to your home safely packaged.

- Our products are delivered fully assembled and securely packaged

- We also deliver all products to Switzerland and Austria. Please find the specific fee for shipping to Switzerland or Austria on the product detail page or put the desired product in the shopping cart, where we will calculate your shipping fee based on your purchased products. Please note that as a buyer you may have to pay import fees to non-EU countries.

- If you have any questions, simply contact us via Whatsapp or email

Greenspark Public Impact Profile

Über die Farben der Glaskeramik

Die Farben der MAGNA Glaskeramik®

Wählen Sie eine Farbe aus, zu deren Ursprung und Herstellung Sie mehr erfahren möchten.

Polar White

aus 100% recycelten Glasscherben

Die MAGNA Glaskeramik in der Farbe Polar White wird zu 100% aus recyceltem Glas von Schutzgläsern für Solarzellen gewonnen und nachhaltig in Deutschland hergestellt. In einem tagelangen und aufwendigen Schmelzprozess verarbeiten wir die recycelten Glasscherben zu wunderschönen Tischplatten und Unikaten. Kein Produkt gleicht dem anderen.

Ice Nugget

Aus 100% recycelten Glasscherben

Die Farbe Ice Nugget stellen wir bei MAGNA Glaskeramik aus recyceltem 6-8mm Weißglas her und verleihen den Glasscherben in einem aufwendigen Produktionsprozess neues Leben. Jedes Produkt aus Ice Nugget ist ein Unikat und gibt es so nur einmal auf der Welt.

Glaskeramik Platte in Ice Nugget

Jade Green

aus 100% recycelten Glasscherben

Die sehr seltene Farbe Jade Green erreichen wir durch das Recyceln von Flachglas, dessen hoher Eisengehalt für die leichte Grünfärbung sorgt. In einem aufwendigen Schmelzprozess schmelzen wir die recycelten Glasscherben zu einzigartigen Tischplatten und anderen Produkten, die es so immer nur einmal auf der Welt gibt.

Sky Blue

aus 100% recycelten Glasscherben

Sie kennen sicher die schönen hellblauen Mineralwasserflaschen. Wir recyceln diese und verwandeln die hellblauen Glasscherben in einem tagelangen Schmelzprozess zu einzigartigen hellblauen Tischplatten. Die einzelnen Glasscherben sind bei Lichteinfall sichtbar. Nachhaltig in Deutschland hergestellt.

Ocean Blue

aus 100% recycelten Glasscherben

Die kräftige Farbe der Glaskeramik mit dem Namen Ocean Blue wird aus recycelten blauen Mineralwasserflaschen gewonnen. In einem aufwendigen und sehr umweltschonenden Verfahren, schmelzen wir die gebrochenen Mineralwasserflaschen zu wunderschönen, illuminierten Tischplatten und Produkten. Nachhaltig in Deutschland hergestellt.

Forest Green

aus 100% recycelten Glasscherben

Sie haben es sich bestimmt schon gedacht, woher die MAGNA Glaskeramik in Forest Green stammt. Richtig: wir gewinnen diese Farbe in einem aufwendigen, umweltschonenden Schmelzprozess aus recycelten Bierflaschen. Jeder Tisch, jedes Produkt ist immer ein Unikat. Edel und umweltbewusst.

Champagne Brown

aus 100% recycelten Glasscherben

Die MAGNA Glaskeramik in Champagne Brown wird, wie der Name bereits vermuten lässt, aus recycelten Champagnerflaschen gewonnen. In einem umweltschonenden, tagelangen Schmelzprozess verwandeln wir Glasscherben in einzigartige und exklusive Tischplatten mit unnachahmlicher Schollenoptik.

Pearl Black

aus 100% recycelten Glasscherben

Bei der Herstellung von grauem Flachglas fallen teilweise Fehlproduktionen an. Diese bislang neglierten Glasscherben werden in der Farbe Pearl Black reanimiert und zu exklusiven Produkten geschmolzen. Die MAGNA Glaskeramik in Pearl Black ist eine sehr schlichte und dennoch edle Farbe, die sich sehr gut kombinieren lässt.

Beliebte Modelle

  • NATURSTEIN
    Normaler Preis
    ab 1.599,00€
    Sonderpreis
    ab 1.599,00€
    Normaler Preis
    Einzelpreis
    pro 
    Ausverkauft
  • NATURSTEIN
    Normaler Preis
    ab 1.449,00€
    Sonderpreis
    ab 1.449,00€
    Normaler Preis
    Einzelpreis
    pro 
    Ausverkauft
  • NATURSTEIN
    Normaler Preis
    ab 849,00€
    Sonderpreis
    ab 849,00€
    Normaler Preis
    Einzelpreis
    pro 
    Ausverkauft
  • NATURSTEIN
    Normaler Preis
    ab 949,00€
    Sonderpreis
    ab 949,00€
    Normaler Preis
    Einzelpreis
    pro 
    Ausverkauft
  • NATURSTEIN
    Normaler Preis
    ab 699,00€
    Sonderpreis
    ab 699,00€
    Normaler Preis
    Einzelpreis
    pro 
    Ausverkauft
  • NATURSTEIN
    Normaler Preis
    ab 1.899,00€
    Sonderpreis
    ab 1.899,00€
    Normaler Preis
    Einzelpreis
    pro 
    Ausverkauft

Zahlarten & Versand

Sie haben 100 Tage Rückgaberecht bei Nichtgefallen. Ohne wenn und aber. Wir wollen glückliche und zufriedene Kunden.

- Wir liefern Deutschlandweit versandkostenfrei

- Der Versand erfolgt mit unserer hauseigenen Premiumspedition oder mit einem unserer Dienstleister, DPD, DHL.

- Ob ihr Produkt mit DPD/DHL oder Spedition versendet wird, entnehmen Sie bitte der jeweiligen Produktseite und dem Tab "Versand".

- Die Lieferzeit beträgt inklusive der Sonderanfertigung Ihres Produktes 30 Werktage

- sofort nach dem Versand erhalten Sie von uns via E-Mail eine Sendungsverfolgung, damit Sie den Zustelltermin koordinieren können

- Bei dem Premiumversand mit unserer Spedition melden wir uns telefonisch, um einen Liefertermin zu vereinbaren

- Ihr Produkt wird sicher verpackt zu Ihnen nach Hause geliefert.

- Unsere Produkte werden komplett zusammengebaut und sicher verpackt angeliefert

- Zudem liefern wir alle Produkte auch in die Schweiz und nach Österreich. Bitte entnehmen Sie die konkrete Gebühr für den Versand in die Schweiz oder nach Österreich der Produktdetailseite oder legen Sie das gewünschte Produkt in den Warenkorb, wo wir Ihre Versandgebühr anhand Ihrer gekauften Produkte berechnen werden. Bitte beachten Sie, dass Sie als Käufer ggf. Importgebühren in Nicht-EU-Länder bezahlen müssen.

- Bei Fragen kontaktieren Sie uns einfach über Whatsapp oder E-Mail

Greenspark Public Impact Profile